November 8-10, 2019

Congratuations to Team Feldman!

MOPAC Doubles 2019

Left: Katie Feldman   Right: Brian Feldman

Registered Teams

Elaine Smith-Koop and Josh Engle (Evergreen CC)
Margee Will and Adam Seymour (Granite CC)
Kris and Scott Klinkhammer (Evergreen CC)
Kimber Maroney and Brandon Ellison (Coyotes CC)
Dana Watson and Kevin Rutherford (Evergreen CC)
Janie Berg and Dan Simon (Evergreen CC)
Rhiannon Avery and Bruce Irvin (Boise CC and Evergreen CC)
Diane Keleher and Dave Milne (Evergreen CC)
Sue Niedrach and Bill Niedrach (Bucks County CC)
Kae Phillips-Hamblett and Jim Malloy (Evergreen CC)
Karen and Ron Fairley (Evergreen CC)
Fran Walsh and Fred Maxie (Granite CC)
Sarah Maywalt and Steven Hagen (Evergreen CC)
Thomas Poon and Kathy Placek (Evergreen CC)
Katie Feldman and Brian Feldman (Wine Country CC)
Cathy Shuttleworth and Steve Shuttleworth (Evergreen CC)


Walsh (2 - 1)   Watson  (3 - 0)   Smith-Koop (3 - 0)  Will (2 - 1)
Maywalt (2 - 1) Feldman (2 - 1) Berg (2 - 1) Shuttleworth (2 - 1)
  Phillips-Hamblett (1 - 2)  Avery (1 - 2)  Fairley (1 - 2) Maroney (1 - 2)
Niedrach (1 - 2)   Klinkhammer  (0 - 3)  Keleher (0 - 3)  Placek (1 - 2)



 7:00 AM  Practice: Berg, Fairley, Maywalt, Keleher
 7:30 AM  Practice: Placek, Smith-Koop, Watson, Klinkhammer
 8:00 AM  Practice: Will, Avery, Phillips-Hamblet,Shuttleworth
 8:30 AM  Practice: Walsh, Niedrach, Maroney, Feldman
 9:00 AM  Team Meeting
Sheet A  Sheet B Sheet C
10:00 AM Walsh v Maywalt Watson v Feldman Smith-Koop v Keleher
12:00 PM Niedrach v Phillips-Hamblett Avery v Klinkhammer Berg v Fairley
2:00 PM Shuttleworth v Placek Will v Maroney
 5:00 PM Smith-Koop v Fairley Walsh v Phillips-Hamblett Watson v Klinkhammer
 7:00 PM Berg v Keleher Niedrach v Maywalt Avery v Feldman
 9:00 PM Will v Placek Shuttleworth v Maroney
Sheet A Sheet B Sheet C
 8:00 AM Watson v Avery Smith-Koop v Berg Walsh v Niedrach
10:00 AM Klinkhammer v Feldman Fairley v Keleher Phillips-Hamblett v Maywalt
12:00 PM Shuttleworth v Will Maroney v Placek
3:15 PM no tiebreakers needed
6:00 PM QF1: Walsh v Feldman QF2: Will v Berg Cons: Phillips-Hamblett v Avery
8:15 PM   QF3: Rutherford v Maywalt QF4: Smith-Koop v Shuttleworth
Sheet A Sheet B Sheet C
 8:00 AM SF: Rutherford v Shuttleworth Cons: Niedrach v Klinkhammer SF: Feldman v Will
 10:15 AM Cons: Fairley v Maroney Final: Feldman v Rutherford
Bronze: Shuttleworth v Will


4 pools of 4 teams each followed by semifinals and finals on Sunday
4 game guarantee. Teams that do not reach the QFs will play consolation games.

Past Champions

2018: K. Phillips-Hamblett and Kevin Rutherford (Evergreen CC)
2017: Em Good and Mac Guy (Granite CC)
2016: Elaine Smith-Koop and Josh Engle (Evergreen CC)
2015: Katie Mordarski and Alex Baxter (San Francisco Bay Area CC)