Oregon's best men's and women's teams compete for the title of "Best in Oregon" and the opportunity to represent Oregon at the 2018 Pacific International Cup. More details to follow when available.

Pacific International Cup

The winning teams will represent Oregon at the Pacific International Cup, April 2018 at Richmond CC in Richmond, BC.


All players must be dues-paying, league-playing members of an Oregon curling club (Evergreen, Klamath Falls or Bend).  

Entry fee is $100 per team; all entry fees will be given to the winners to help them pay PIC expenses.

Limit of 6 Men's and 6 Women's entries.

Past Champions


Women: Lily Irvin, Maya Horten, Clara Mays and Elsa Naimo (Evergreen Curling Club)
Men: Jim Smoltz, Cory Fiendell, Eric Hemesath, Matt Starr (Evergreen Curling Club)


Men: Kevin Rutherford, Bruce Irvin, Scott Klinkhammer, Thomas Poon (Evergreen Curling Club)